Thank you for visiting this software development page!
You can be sure that this site doesn’t collect any data. Uploads and snapshots for a test of this Virtual Try On software aren’t shared between different users.
That means: If you have uploaded an image it will be visible from your computer only – and all uploads will be deleted after 30 days. Spam has no chance.